ALCS Schedule: Detroit Tigers, Boston Red Sox to Open Series on Saturday

The ’ American League Championship Series against the Boston Red Sox will begin on Saturday night, less than 48 hours after the Tigers closed out Oakland in the ALDS.

Here’s the full schedule for Detroit’s series with Boston (all times Eastern):

Game 1: Saturday, Oct. 12 at Boston (8:07 p.m.)
Game 2: Sunday, Oct. 13 at Boston (8:15 p.m.)
Game 3: Tuesday, Oct. 15 at Detroit (4:07 p.m.)
Game 4: Wednesday, Oct. 16 at Detroit (8:07 p.m.)
Game 5: Thursday, Oct. 17 at Detroit (8:07 p.m.)*
Game 6: Saturday, Oct. 19 at Boston (4:37 p.m., or 8:07 p.m. if the NLCS is over)*
Game 3: Sunday, Oct. 20 at Boston (8:07 p.m.)

The schedule for the NLCS between the Dodgers and Cardinals can be found here.

This entry was posted in Detroit Tigers, Latest News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>